lazf2016_colorart_final

I’ll be tabling at the 5th annual L.A. Zine Fest, which is totally free to attend (though you’ll want some cash to get some of the sweet stuff) on March 6th in Downtown L.A.

KJC3-tease

KJC 3 preview

I’m debuting my latest collaboration with D.W., KJC 3, a collection of jam drawings and psychedelic noise art that is sure to dazzle the eyes.  $4, whatta deal!  I also have the previous 2 volumes of KJC, although I’m running low on #1, get ’em while you can!

 

I’ll be representing the great Irene comics anthology,  with copies of Irene 6 (featuring a ten-pager from me), and limited copies of numbers 4 and 5.

Irene_6_front_cover_web

 And I’ll have old favorites like the anthologies Visions of the Aporkalypse, and Red House, plus Dumbass Dog in ‘Smell the Roses,’ Faces, Compulse 5, 6 and 7, as well as Folkslebn, a collection of Jewish folktales as comics by Benjamin Houston Moody.

compulse-7

 Desert Dog 2tumblr_nekpprGb9O1qchmcko1_500DaisyCollabfrontcover copyphoto+2

And I’ve been working on little cheap hand-made sculpted objects, like little planted cacti, pins and refrigerator magnets.  Limited quantity, jump on it!

See ya at the fest!  If you’re not in LA, but interested in purchasing something, we can work it out, email kevinuehlein@gmail.com

